Give Away: “Mac vs. PC” by Fletcher DeLancey

We justcover_mac-vs-pc_500x800 love to give our readers a chance to win books. Today we’re not only giving away two e-books version of Mac vs. PC by Fletcher DeLancey but also one baseball cap and one t-shirt (size XL).

If you want to participate in the giveaway, leave a comment or send an e-mail to info@ylva-verlag.de . The deadline for the giveaway is Monday 11.59 p.m. EST, which means 6 a.m. on Tuesday in Germany.

We’ll do the drawing on Tuesday and will then announce the winners here on the blog. Baseball capRecourse to the courts is excluded.

In case you don’t want to wait and see if you won a copy: Mac vs. PC is available as e-book from Amazon and Smashwords.

The best of luck

Astrid Ohletz
Publisher

This entry was posted in Book Give Away, New releases. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Give Away: “Mac vs. PC” by Fletcher DeLancey

  1. canuckevg says:

    Yay! Pick me, pick me. :) I’m hearing goods things about Mac vs PC.

  2. S. McLachlin says:

    Love dem giveaways ! Would love to have this book and review it too. Thx

  3. Sue H says:

    Already have the ebook which is a wonderful read. Would love to win the T-shirt or baseball cap

  4. Sarah says:

    This sounds awesome! Count me in please!

  5. ullahoo says:

    Fletcher DeLancey is one of my absolute favourite writers and anything to do with her I want!!!!!!

  6. Cindy G. says:

    Oh, would love to win the e-book or a hat. Pick me… :)

  7. jess2380 says:

    Would love a copy of the book. You guys are awesome!

  8. skeeter451 says:

    I’m looking forward to reading it.

  9. Tami says:

    I love Fletcher DeLancey’s writing, so must get my name into the drawing!

  10. marydeutcher says:

    Sounds like a good one!

  11. Shelley says:

    I am a huge fan of Fletcher’s writings! I would love to enter the drawing.

  12. charlotte says:

    Next time I’m getting a new computer, there’s no doubt, what I’ll choose! I would so much like you to pick me for a t or cap! =D

  13. Svetla (Czech fan of English lesfic) says:

    I loved the story when first draft appeared on line. And I love everything by the author.

  14. Sally says:

    Please add me in the drawing. I would love an ebook or the hat or tshirt.

  15. caroline says:

    I would love to be entered into the draw

  16. RJ says:

    Sounds like a great read. Please enter me.

  17. Erin Saluta says:

    Ditto what everyone else said about this sounding like a great read! Would love to be entered!

  18. amy says:

    add my name into the mix for the book giveaway, please.

  19. Jane M says:

    Yay!! Love Ylva Publishing.

  20. Widdershins says:

    Count me in! … but I’ll pass on the t-shirt. I’d need it several ‘X’s’ larger.

  21. Patty Anderson says:

    I would really love to win this eBook!.

  22. Marie Foose says:

    I bought the ebook and read it already, very good! I would love to get in on the hat or t-shirt though.

  23. sreylonn says:

    Count me in for the ebook drawing, please.

  24. chetefon says:

    Listened to Fletcher on the Cocktail Hour…great show! If I didn’t already buy Mac v PC I would have raced out and bought it immediately! I’m a Mac nerd and have converted dozens away from PC’s….so the Tshirt or cap would fantastic! :)

  25. Devlyn67 says:

    Mac v’s PC is a riveting read, I loved it. Would also love to win a hat.

  26. eileen taylor says:

    Please add me to the draw, thanks

  27. Lilaine says:

    Already got myself the ebook… :D
    Wouldn’t mind winning a T-shirt or a cap. ;)

Leave a Reply

